The Three Forms of Unity

The Three Forms of Unity constitute the doctrinal standards to which, among others, the Canadian/American Reformed Churches and the Free Reformed Churches of Australia adhere. While these confessions can be found in the 1993 revised edition of the Book of Praise, numerous requests have been received from both churches and individuals to have them published in separate book form.

Soft cover, 136 pages

Out of stock
$8.75 (CAD) excl Tax